home page / action photos / references / CD info / contact us / upcoming schedule / itinerary map / past performances / Christmas info / Links page
Our schedule's getting fuller every day... 
Call 850-377-6982 today to reserve your spot on our tour,
or fax us 
toll free at 888-633-3202, and we'll call you on our nickel!
(or click here for our mailing address)
Email us at Melissa@OMTmusic.com (for booking info) or Larry@OMTmusic.com
If you're on Facebook (and who isn't?), check out our fan page here.

CURRENT MONTH AND FUTURE SHOWS
Tuesday, September 1, 2:00 Valley View HCC, Fremont, OH
Wednesday, September 2, 6:30 Bethesda Care Center, Fremont, OH
Friday, September 4, 10:00 am Elmwood at the Springs, Green Springs, OH
Friday, September 4, 3:00 Willows at Bellevue, Bellevue, OH
Saturday, September 5, 10:30 am Parkvue Health Care Center, Sandusky, OH
Saturday, September 5, 2:00 Parkvue Place, Sandusky, OH
Thursday, September 6, 2:30 Good Shepherd Home, Fostoria, OH
Tuesday, September 8, 7:00 Mallard Cove Senior Living, Sharonville, OH
Wednesday, September 9, 2:30 Cedar Village Retirement, Mason, OH
Wednesday, September 9, 6:30 Cedar Village Retirement, Mason, OH
Sunday, September 13, 7:15 Cottingham Retirement, Sharonville, OH
Tuesday, September 15, 2:00 Ridgetop Haven, Goodlettsville, TN
Wednesday, September 16, 3:30 Somerfield Health Care, Brentwood, TN
Thursday, September 17, 2:30 Bowling Green Retirement, Bowling Green, KY
Friday, September 18, 2:00 Windlands East, Madison, TN
Tuesday, September 22, 1:30 Rutland Place, Mount Juliet, TN
Tuesday, September 29, 2:30 Greenwood Nursing, Bowling Green, KY
Saturday, October 3, 7:00 Kentucky State Good Sam Rally, Richmond, KY
Friday, October 16, 10:00 am  Rhodes College, Memphis, TN
Friday, October 23,  2:30 Northridge HCC, N Little Rock, AR
Sunday, October 25,  2:30 West Markham Subacute, Little Rock, AR
Friday, October 30, 2:00 Oak Woods, Mer Rouge, LA
Wednesday, November 4, 3:00 Chateau Ridgeland, Ridgeland, MS
Thursday, November 5, 2:00 Brookdale Clinton, Clinton, MS
Friday, November 6, 2:00 Highland Home, Ridgeland, MS
Friday, November 13, 2:30 Nouveau Marc, Kenner, LA
Wednesday, November 18, 1:00 Harrison Cnty Red Barnett Sr Ctr, D'Iberville, MS
Thursday, November 19, 2:00 The Gardens, Ocena Springs, MS
Tuesday, December 1, 7:00 Westminster Suncoast, St Petersburg, FL
Saturday, December 5, 7:00 Southern Charm RV Resort, Zephyrills, FL
Wednesday, December 9, 7:00 Park East Club, Sarasota, FL
Sunday, December 13, 6:00 Lee's Travel Park, Largo, FL
Thursday, December 17, 3:30 Inn on the Pond, Clearwater, FL
Saturday, December 19, 7:00 Palm Hill Country Club North, Largo, FL
Sunday, December 20, 2:30 Fairway Oaks Center, Tampa, FL
Tuesday, December 22, 7:00 Sandy Oak RV Resort, Beverly Hills, FL
Wednesday, December 23, 7:00 Blueberry Hill RV Resort, Bushnell, FL
2016
Saturday, January 23, 2:30 Fairway Oaks Center, Tampa, FL
Saturday, January 23, 7:00 Emerald Pointe RV Resort, Zephyrhills, FL
Sunday, January 24, 7:00 Palm View Gardens Resort, Zephyrhills, FL
Saturday, January 30, 8:00 Highbanks Marina & Camp Resort, DeBary, FL
Thursday, February 11 Private party, Sarasota, FL
Friday, February 12, 7:00 Toby's RV Resort, Arcadia, FL
Sunday, February 14, 6:15 Pioneer Creek RV Resort, Bowling Green, FL
Sunday, February 28, 7:00 Palm Hill Country Club South, Largo, FL
Sunday, March 13, 6:00 Southern Charm RV Resort, Zephyrills, FL
Thursday, March 17, 3:30 Inn on the Pond, Clearwater, FL
Friday, March 26, 7:00 (subj to change) Ocean Grove Resort, St Augustine, FL
Wednesday, March 30, 4:00 (subj to change) Ocean Grove Resort, St Augustine, FL (poolside)
Sunday, April 3, 4:00 Lakes at Leesburg, Leesburg, FL
2017
Saturday, March 18, 7:00? Morningside RV Estates, Dade City, FL
 
home page / action photos / references / CD info / contact us / upcoming schedule / itinerary map / past performances / Christmas info / Links page