home page / action photos / references / CD info / contact us / upcoming schedule / itinerary map / past performances / Christmas info / Links page
Our schedule's getting fuller every day... 
Call 850-377-6982 today to reserve your spot on our tour,
or fax us 
toll free at 888-633-3202, and we'll call you on our nickel!
(or click here for our mailing address)
Email us at Melissa@OMTmusic.com (for booking info) or Larry@OMTmusic.com
If you're on Facebook (and who isn't?), check out our fan page here.

CURRENT MONTH AND FUTURE SHOWS
2016
Thursday, June 2, 7:00 Mallard Cove, Cincinnati, OH
Tuesday, June 7, 1:30 Edgewood Manor, Port Clinton, OH
Wednesday, June 8, 1:30 Ohio Veterans Home, Sandusky, OH
Thursday, June 9, 3:00 Vineyard on Catawba, Port Clinton, OH
Friday, June 10, 10:00 am Elmwood at the Springs, Green Springs, OH
Saturday, June 11, 10:30 am Parkvue HCC, Sandusky, OH
Saturday, June 11, 2:00 Parkvue Place, Sandusky, OH
Sunday, June 12, 2:30 Good Shepherd Home, Fostoria, OH
Tuesday, June 14, 2:30 Glacier Hills, Ann Arbor, MI
Thursday, June 16, 2:00 Lynwood Manor, Adrian, MI
Friday, June 17, 3:00 Ridgecrest Health Campus, Jackson, MI
Saturday, June 18, 2:00 Evangelical Home of Saline, Saline, MI
Sunday, June 19, 2:00 University Living, Ann Arbor, MI
Wednesday, June 22, 10:30 am Maple Law Medical Care Facility, Coldwater, MI
Friday, June 24, 2:00 Hillsdale County Med Care Facility, Hillsdale, MI
Thursday, June 30, 2:00 Rutland Place, Mount Juliet, TN
Monday, July 4, 3:00 Windlands East, Madison, TN
Thursday, July 7, 6:00 Bowling Green Retirement, Bowling Green, KY
Friday, July 15, 6:30 Brookdale McPherson, McPherson, KS
Friday, July 29, 3:00 MacKenzie Place, Colorado Springs, CO
Saturday, July 30, 5:00 Bonaventure of Castle Rock, Castle Rock, CO
Sunday, August 7, 2:00 Gunnison Valley Sr Care Center, Gunnison, CO
Saturday, August 20, 1:30 Quincy Place, Denver, CO
Friday, September 2, 3:00 MacKenzie Place, Colorado Springs, CO
Wednesday, September 7, 1:30 Park Regency Thornton, Thornton, CO
Wednesday, September 7, 7:30 Frasier Meadows Retirement, Boulder, CO
Saturday, September 17,  7:00 Colorado State Good Sam Rally, Greeley, CO
Sunday, December 4, 7:00 Emerald Pointe, Zephyrhills, FL
Thursday, December 8, 7:00 Ocean Grove Resort, St Augustine, FL
Friday, December 9, 3:00 Allegro at Harbor Island, St Augustine, FL
Saturday, December 17, 7:00 Pioneer Village, Bowling Green, FL
2017
Thursday, January 26, 7:00 Peace River RV Resort, Wauchula, FL
Saturday, February 18 Olde Mill Stream RV Resort, Umatilla, FL
Saturday, March 18, 7:00? Morningside RV Estates, Dade City, FL
 
home page / action photos / references / CD info / contact us / upcoming schedule / itinerary map / past performances / Christmas info / Links page