home page / action photos / references / CD info / contact us / upcoming schedule / itinerary map / past performances / Christmas info / Links page
Our schedule's getting fuller every day... 
Call 850-377-6982 today to reserve your spot on our tour,
or fax us 
toll free at 888-633-3202, and we'll call you on our nickel!
(or click here for our mailing address)
Email us at Melissa@OMTmusic.com (for booking info) or Larry@OMTmusic.com
If you're on Facebook (and who isn't?), check out our fan page here.

CURRENT MONTH AND FUTURE SHOWS
Friday, May 1, 2:30 West Markham S&R, Little Rock, AR
Friday, May 1, 6:45 Andover Place, Little Rock, AR
Tuesday, May 5, 2:30 Belmont Village of Memphis, Memphis, TN
Thursday, May 7, 1:30 Rutland Place, Mount Juliet, TN
Friday, May 8, 2:00 Windlands East, Madison, TN
Tuesday, May 12, 2:00 Trevecca Health & Rehab, Nashville, TN
Monday, May 18, 2:00 The Village on Pheasant Ridge, Roanoke, VA
Tuesday, May 19, 3:00 The Crossings at Blacksburg, Blacksburg, VA
Thursday, May 21, 11:00 am Meadow Glen of Richmond, Richmond, VA
Thursday, May 21, 2:00 Morningside at Skipwith, Richmond, VA
Saturday, May 23, 2:30 Masonic Home of Virginia, Richmond, VA
Monday, May 25, noon Beth Sholom Home of VA, Richmond, VA
Tuesday, May 26, 2:00 Chestnut Grove, Richmond, VA
Thursday, May 28, 11:00 am Madison Senior Center, Madison, VA
Friday, May 29, 10:30 am Dogwood Village, Orange, VA
Friday, May 29, 2:30 Village at Gordon House, Gordonsville, VA
Tuesday, June 2, 11:00 am  Winchester Active Living, Winchester, VA
Thursday, June 4, 11:00 am  Clarke County Senior Center, Berryville, VA
Monday, June 8, 2:00  Springhill Senior Living, Erie, PA
Thursday, June 11, 10:30 am  Erie West Senior Center, Erie, PA
Thursday, June 11, 2:30 Independence Court of Erie, Erie, PA
Saturday, June 13, 7:00 Winnebago Rally, Centre Hall, PA
Tuesday, June 16, 1:00 - 3:00 PA Soldiers & Sailors Home, Erie, PA
Thursday, June 18, 10:30 am  Albion Senior Center, Albion, PA
Thursday, June 18, 2:00  Sarah Reed Senior Living, Erie, PA
Friday, June 19, 7:00  Warren Manor, Warren, PA 
Monday, June 22 (four shows) Putnam County Fair, Ottawa, OH
Wednesday, June 24, 2:30 Glacier Hills - The Manor, Ann Arbor, MI
Wednesday, June 24, 6:15  Ridgecrest Health Campus, Jackson, MI
Thursday, June 25, 2:00  University Living, Ann Arbor, MI
Thursday, June 25, 6:30 Grand Court Adrian, Adrian, MI
Friday, June 26, 6:45  The Inn at Cass Lake, Waterford, MI
Saturday, June 27, 7:30 Coachmen Owners Assoc. rally, Elkhart, IN
Tuesday, June 30, 10:00 am Elmwood at the Springs, Green Springs, OH
Tuesday, June 30, 2:00 Elmwood Assisted Living, Fremont, OH
Thursday, July 2, 2:00 Edgewood Manor Nursing, Port Clinton, OH
Thursday, July 2, 6:00 Vineyard on Catawba, Port Clinton, OH
Friday, July 3, 2:00 Ohio Veterans Home, Sandusky, OH
Saturday, July 4, 10:30 am Parkvue HCC, Sandusky, OH
Saturday, July 4, 1:30 Parkvue Place, Sandusky, OH
Wednesday, July 8, 7:00 Ohio State Samboree, Tiffin, OH
Thursday, July 9, 2:30 Cedar Village, Mason, OH
Thursday, July 9, 6:30 Cedar Village, Mason, OH
Friday, July 10, 2:00 Good Shepherd Home, Fostoria, OH
Tuesday, July 14, 2:15 Kutztown Manor, Kutztown, PA
Wednesday, July 15, 2:30 Above & Beyond, Allentown, PA
Thursday, July 16, 1:00 The Center at Spring Street, Boyertown, PA
Thursday, July 16, 3:30 Chestnut Knoll, Boyertown, PA
Thursday, July 16, 6:30 Chestnut Knoll, Boyertown, PA
Friday, July 17, 2:00 Saucon Valley Manor, Hellertown, PA
Sunday, July 19, 6:00 (private) Willow Green Community, Northampton, PA
Monday, July 20, 2:00 Abington Manor, Easton, PA
Tuesday, July 21, 2:30 Elm Terrace Gardens, Lansdale, PA
Tuesday, July 21, 7:00 Elm Terrace Gardens, Lansdale, PA
Thursday, July 23, 7:00 Frederick Living, Frederick, PA
Friday, July 24, 2:00 Cedarbrook Allentown, Allentown, PA
Monday, July 27, 3:30 Good Shepherd Home, Allentown, PA
Tuesday, July 28, 2:00 Sacred Heart Senior Living, Northampton, PA
Wednesday, July 29, 2:00 Gracedale, Nazareth, PA
Thursday, July 30, 2:30 Cedarbrook Fountain Hill, Bethlehem, PA
Friday, July 31, 2:30 Phoebe Richland HCC, Richlandtown, PA
Saturday, August 1, 1:30 Birches of Arbour Square, Harleysville, PA
Saturday, October 3, 7:00 Kentucky State Good Sam Rally, Richmond, KY
Tuesday, December 1, 7:00 Westminster Suncoast, St Petersburg, FL
Saturday, December 5, 7:00 Southern Charm RV Resort, Zephyrills, FL
Wednesday, December 9, 7:00 Park East Club, Sarasota, FL
Saturday, December 19, 7:00 Palm Hill Country Club North, Largo, FL
Wednesday, December 23, 7:00 Blueberry Hill RV Resort, Bushnell, FL
2016
Saturday, January 23, 7:00 Emerald Pointe RV Resort, Zephyrhills, FL
Sunday, January 24, 7:00 Palm View Gardens Resort, Zephyrhills, FL
Thursday, February 11 Private party, Sarasota, FL
Friday, February 12, 7:00 Toby's RV Resort, Arcadia, FL
Sunday, February 14, 6:15 Pioneer Creek RV Resort, Bowling Green, FL
Sunday, February 28, 7:00 Palm Hill Country Club South, Largo, FL
Sunday, March 13, 6:00 Southern Charm RV Resort, Zephyrills, FL
Friday, March 26, 7:00 (subj to change) Ocean Grove Resort, St Augustine, FL
Wednesday, March 30, 4:00 (subj to change) Ocean Grove Resort, St Augustine, FL (poolside)
2017
Saturday, March 18, 7:00? Morningside RV Estates, Dade City, FL
 
home page / action photos / references / CD info / contact us / upcoming schedule / itinerary map / past performances / Christmas info / Links page