home page / action photos / references / CD info / contact us / upcoming schedule / itinerary map / past performances / Christmas info / Links page
Our schedule's getting fuller every day... 
Call 850-377-6982 today to reserve your spot on our tour,
or fax us 
toll free at 888-633-3202, and we'll call you on our nickel!
(or click here for our mailing address)
Email us at Melissa@OMTmusic.com (for booking info) or Larry@OMTmusic.com
If you're on Facebook (and who isn't?), check out our fan page here.

CURRENT MONTH AND FUTURE SHOWS
Sunday, August 3, 3:00 Water Valley Senior Living, Windsor, CO
Monday, August 4, 3:00 Rigden Farms Senior Living, Fort Collins, CO
Wednesday, August 6, 3:30 Wynwood at Ridge Point, Boulder, CO
Friday, August 8, 12:30 Eagle View Senior Center, Brighton, CO
Friday, August 8, 3:30 Sunrise of Boulder, Boulder, CO
Saturday, August 9, 2:00 Highland Trail, Broomfield, CO
Monday, August 11, 7:30 Frasier Meadows, Boulder, CO
Tuesday, August 12, 6:30 Meridian Lakewood, Lakewood, CO
Wednesday, August 13, 1:00 Carbon Valley Senior Center, Frederick, CO
Thursday, August 14, 6:45 Parkwood Estates, Fort Collins, CO
Friday, August 15, 1:30 Park Regency Thornton, Thornton, CO
Friday, August 15, 4:00 Arvada Estates, Arvada, CO
Monday, August 18, 3:15 Sunrise at Orchard, Littleton, CO
Thursday, August 21, 3:30 Parkmoor Village, Colorado Springs, CO
Friday, August 22, 3:00 MacKenzie Place, Colorado Springs, CO
Tuesday, August 26, 3:00 Summit Glen, Colorado Springs, CO
Saturday, September 13, 2:00 Santa Fe Care Center, Santa Fe, NM
Thursday, September 18, 7:00 New Mexico Good Sam Samboree, Gallup
Wednesday, September 24, 3:00 The Rio Grande, Rio Rancho, NM
Saturday, September 27, 3:00 Rehab Center of Albuquerque, NM
Tuesday, September 30, 3:00 Medical Resort of Albuquerque, NM
Wednesday, October 1, 3:00 Fairwinds, Rio Rancho, NM
Friday, October 3, 3:00 Westwind House, Albuquerque, NM
Monday, October 6, 1:30 Bivins Memorial Nursing Home, Amarillo, TX
Monday, October 6, 3:30 Childers Place, Amarillo, TX
Wednesday, October 8, 3:00 The Wellington, Oklahoma City, OK
Friday, October 10, 3:00 Statesman Club, Oklahoma City, OK
Saturday, October 11, 7:00 Oklahoma Good Sam Samboree, Shawnee
Tuesday, October 14, 3:30 Sherwood Nursing & Rehab, Sherwood, AR
Wednesday, October 15, 2:00 Briarwood Nursing & Rehab, Little Rock, AR
Friday, October 17, 2:30 Grace Healthcare, Maumelle, AR
Tuesday, October 21, 2:30 Waverly Gardens, Memphis, TN
Tuesday, October 28, 2:00 Rutland Place, Mount Juliet, TN
Friday, November 7, 2:00 Southern Heritage, Chattanooga, TN
Monday, November 24, 2:00 Suwanee HCC, Live Oak, FL
Tuesday, November 25, 2:30 Madison Health & Rehab, Madison, FL
Friday, December 5, 3:00 Allegro at Harbour Island, St Augustine, FL
Friday, December 5, 7:00 Cascades at World Golf, St Augustine, FL
Saturday, December 6, 6:45 Ormond in the Pines, Ormond Beach, FL
Thursday, December 11, 7:00 Ocean Grove Resort, St Augustine, FL
Friday, December 12, 7:00 Aliner Owners Rally, St Augustine, FL
Sunday, December 14, 7:00 Palm Hill Country Club, Largo, FL
Saturday, December 27, 7:00 Lake Seminole Square, Seminole, FL
2015
Sunday, January 4, 5:00 Lee's Travel Park, Largo, FL
Friday, January 9, 10:00 am Faith Baptist Church, Sarasota, FL
Saturday, January 24, 7:00 Frog Creek RV Resort, Palmetto, FL
Friday, April 7, 7:00 Arkansas State Samboree, Texarkana, AR
Sunday, June 14, 6:00 (private) Willow Green Community, Northampton, PA
 
home page / action photos / references / CD info / contact us / upcoming schedule / itinerary map / past performances / Christmas info / Links page