home page / action photos / references / CD info / contact us / upcoming schedule / itinerary map / past performances / Christmas info / Links page
Our schedule's getting fuller every day... 
Call 850-377-6982 today to reserve your spot on our tour,
or fax us 
toll free at 888-633-3202, and we'll call you on our nickel!
(or click here for our mailing address)
Email us at Melissa@OMTmusic.com (for booking info) or Larry@OMTmusic.com
Check out our Facebook page here.

CURRENT MONTH AND FUTURE SHOWS
Friday, January 6, 2:30 Fairway Oaks Center, Tampa, FL
Saturday, January 14, 7:00 Good Life RV Park, Bartow, FL
Sunday, January 15, 6:00 Southern Charm RV Resort, Zephyrhills, FL
Thursday, January 19, 2:00 Atria Evergreen Woods, Spring Hill, FL
Friday, January 20, 2:30 Fairway Oaks Center, Tampa, FL
Thursday, January 26, 2:00 Fairway Pines at Sun N Lake, Sebring, FL
Thursday, January 26, 7:00 Peace River RV Resort, Wauchula, FL
Friday, January 27, 2:00 Palms of Sebring, Sebring, FL
Wednesday, February 8, 2:30 Magnolia Health & Rehab, Sarasota, FL
Thursday, February 9 (private) Private party, Sarasota, FL
Saturday, February 11, 2:00 Desoto Beach Club, Sarasota, FL (Sponsored in part by GoFundMe)
Saturday, February 18 Olde Mill Stream RV Resort, Umatilla, FL
Thursday, February 23, 7:00 Carriage House, Oxford, FL (Sponsored in part by GoFundMe)
Friday, February 24, 6:30 Atrium at Gainesville, Gainesville, FL (Sponsored in part by GoFundMe)
Friday, March 3, 2:00 Atria Evergreen Woods, Spring Hill, FL
Tuesday, March 7, 3:00
Life Care Center of Ocala, Ocala, FL (Sponsored in part by GoFundMe)
Saturday, March 11, 7:00 (private) Oak Run of Laurel Oaks, Ocala, FL
Saturday, March 18, 7:00? Morningside RV Estates, Dade City, FL
Wednesday, March 29, 3:00 Atria Park of Lake Forest, Sanford, FL
Wednesday, April 12, 6:30 Westminster Palm Center, St Petersburg, FL
Thursday, April 13, 2:30 Mease Continuing Care Center, Dunedin, FL
Saturday, April 15, 6:30 Brookdale Freedom Square, Seminole, FL
Tuesday, April 25, 2:30 Glenmoor, St Augustine, FL
Wednesday, April 26, 3:00 Pavilion at Bayview, St Augustine, FL
Friday, April 28, 2:30 Allegro at Harbor Island, St Augustine, FL
Saturday, April 29, 2:00 Ormond in the Pines, Ormond Beach, FL
Saturday, May 6, 7:00 Brookdale North Raleigh, Raleigh, NC
Wednesday, May 24, 11:00 Clarke County Senior Center, Berryville, VA
Saturday, June 10, 7:00 Springmill, Middletown, DE
Tuesday, June 13, 2:00 Chestnut Knoll, Boyertown, PA
Tuesday, June 13, 3:30 Chestnut Knoll, Boyertown, PA
Wednesday, June 14, 2:30 Lutheran Home at Topton, Topton, PA (Sponsored by GoFundMe)
Thursday, June 15, 1:00 The Center at Spring Street, Boyertown, PA
Friday, June 16, 2:00 Cedarbrook Allentown, Allentown, PA
Friday, June 30, 6:30 The Conrad House, Erie, PA
Thursday, July 20, 2:00 and 3:00 Winnebago (WIT) Grand National Rally, Forest City, IA
Thursday, December 21, 2:00 American House Zephyrhills, Zephyrhills, FL
 
home page / action photos / references / CD info / contact us / upcoming schedule / itinerary map / past performances / Christmas info / Links page