home page / action photos / references / CD info / contact us / upcoming schedule / itinerary map / past performances / Christmas info / Links page
Our schedule's getting fuller every day... 
Call 850-377-6982 today to reserve your spot on our tour,
or fax us 
toll free at 888-633-3202, and we'll call you on our nickel!
(or click here for our mailing address)
Email us at Melissa@OMTmusic.com (for booking info) or Larry@OMTmusic.com

Here's a link to our GoFundMe page.

Check out our Facebook page here.

CURRENT MONTH AND FUTURE SHOWS
Friday, June 2, 2:00 Phoebe Berks, Wernersville, PA
Thursday, June 8, 2:15 Kutztown Manor, Kutztown, PA
Saturday, June 10, 7:00 Springmill, Middletown, DE
Tuesday, June 13, 2:00 Chestnut Knoll, Boyertown, PA
Tuesday, June 13, 3:30 Chestnut Knoll, Boyertown, PA
Wednesday, June 14, 2:30 Lutheran Home at Topton, Topton, PA (Sponsored by GoFundMe)
Thursday, June 15, 1:00 The Center at Spring Street, Boyertown, PA
Friday, June 16, 2:00 Cedarbrook Allentown, Allentown, PA
Saturday, June 17, 6:00 Strawberry Festival, St John's, Hamburg, PA (Sponsored by GoFundMe)
Monday, June 19, 2:00 Gracedale, Nazareth, PA
Tuesday, June 20, 3:00 Whitestone CC, Stroudsburg, PA (Sponsored in part by GoFundMe)
Wednesday, June 21, 2:00 Brakeley Park Care Center, Phillipsburg, NJ
Tuesday, June 27, 10:30 am Erie West Senior Center, Erie, PA
Thursday, June 29, 10:30 am Albion Senior Center, Albion, PA
Thursday, June 29, 2:00 Springhill Senior Living, Erie, PA
Friday, June 30, 6:30 The Conrad House, Erie, PA
Monday, July 3, 2:00 Sarah Reed Senior Living, Erie, PA
Tuesday, July 4, 2:00 Niagara Village, Erie, PA
Thursday, July 6, 2:00 Edgewood Manor Nursing, Port Clinton, OH
Thursday, July 6, 6:00 The Vineyard on Catawba, Port Clinton, OH
Friday, July 7, 10:00 am Ohio Veterans Home, Sandusky, OH
Saturday, July 8, 10:30 am Parkvue HCC, Sandusky, OH
Saturday, July 8, 2:00 Parkvue Place, Sandusky, OH
Wednesday, July 12, 2:30 University Living, Ann Arbor, MI
Thursday, July 13, 10:30 am Lenawee Medical Care Facility - Adrian, MI
Thursday, July 13, 2:30 Glacier Hills - The Manor, Ann Arbor, MI
Friday, July 14, 2:00 Lynwood Manor, Adrian, MI
Saturday, July 15, 10:15 am Maple Lawn Medical Care Facility, Coldwater, MI
Saturday, July 15, 2:00 Ridgecrest Health Campus, Jackson, MI
Thursday, July 20, 2:00 and 3:00 Winnebago (WIT) Grand National Rally, Forest City, IA
Monday, July 24, 2:00 Regency Square Care Center, S Sioux City, NE
Tuesday, July 25, 2:00 Embassy Rehab & Care Center, Sergeant Bluff, IA
Thursday, July 27, 2:30 Bickford Cottage, Sioux City, IA
Friday, August 4, 2:30 Life Care Center of Longmont, Longmont, CO
Saturday, August 5, 3:30 Highline Rehab & Care Community, Denver, CO
Saturday, August 5, 6:45 Brookdale Tamarac Square, Denver, CO
Tuesday, August 8, 3:30 Brookdale Boulder, Boulder, CO
Wednesday, August 9, 12:15 Carbon Valley Senior Center, Frederick, CO
Wednesday, August 9, 3:15 The Legacy at Lafayette, Lafayette, CO
Friday, August 11, 12:45 Eagle View Adult Senior Center, Brighton, CO
Saturday, August 12, 6:30 Greeley Place, Greeley, CO
Monday, August 14, 2:00 Park Regency Thornton, Thornton, CO
Monday, August 14, 4:30 Beatrice Hover Assisted Living, Longmont, CO
Wednesday August 16, 3:00 Longmont Regent, Longmont, CO
Sunday, August 20, 6:00 Sunrise of Boulder, Boulder, CO
Sunday, September 3, 3:30 Beth Israel at Shalom Park, Aurora, CO
Wednesday, September 20 Brookdale McPherson, McPherson, KS
Friday, September 22, 10:30 am Englewood Post Acute & Rehab, Englewood, CO
Friday, September 30, 7:00 Kentucky Good Sam Rally, Hartford, KY
Thursday, October 5, 2:00 Rutland Place, Mount Juliet, TN
Sunday, December 4, 3:00 The Atria at Lake Forest, Sanford, FL
Friday, December 8, 2:00 Aston Gardens at Pelican Pointe, Venice, FL
Friday, December 8, 4:00 Aston Gardens at Pelican Pointe, Venice, FL
Saturday, December 9, 7:00 Peace River RV Resort, Wauchula, FL
Tuesday, December 19, 2:00 Atria Evergreen Woods, Spring Hill, FL
Thursday, December 21, 2:00 American House Zephyrhills, Zephyrhills, FL
Saturday, December 30, 3:00 Heritage Presbyterian Apartments, Largo, FL
2018
Sunday, January 7, 7:00 White's RV Park, Zephyrhills, FL
Sunday, January 14, 6:00 Southern Charm RV Resort, Zephyrhills, FL
Thursday, February 8, 7:30 (Private) "Sarasota 12", Sarasota, FL
 
home page / action photos / references / CD info / contact us / upcoming schedule / itinerary map / past performances / Christmas info / Links page